Partial list of speakers - check back for updates:

Austin Ashe, Co-Founder and General Manager, GE Intelligent Cities

Sandra A. Brown, Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry, and Vice Chancellor for Research at UC San Diego

Barbara Bry, Council President Pro Tem, City of San Diego

Minjoo Cho, Electronics Technology Institute, Ulsan Metropolitan City

Henrik Christensen, Director, Contextual Robotics Institute, Professor, Computer Science Engineering, UC San Diego

Matthew Cole, President, CTS Senior Vice President, Cubic Corporation

Sanjit Dang, Investment Director, Intel Capital

Sujit Dey, Director, Institute for the Global Entrepreneur, Director, Center for Wireless Communications, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC San Diego

David Graham, Deputy Chief Operating Officer, City of San Diego

Marco Gruteser, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Rutgers University

John Holmes, Industry Alliance Officer-Energy, Research Affairs, UC San Diego

Todd Hylton, Professor, UC San Diego

Masanori Ishigaki, Research Leader, Toyota Central R&D Labs, Inc.

Yunwoo Jeong, Associate Professor, School of Design and Human Factor Engineering, UNIST

Mooyoung Jung, President, UNIST

Pradeep K. Khosla, Chancellor, UC San Diego

Hyoil Kim, Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UNIST

Chris Mi, Professor and Chair, San Diego State University
Director, DOE GATE Center for Electric Drive Transportation, San Diego State University

Sanjiv Nanda, Senior Vice President, Qualcomm

Daniel Obodovski, Founder & CEO, The Silent Intelligence

Albert Pisano, Dean, Jacobs School of Engineering, UC San Diego

Paul Roben, Associate Vice Chancellor, Innovation & Commercialization, UC San Diego

Jae-Young Sim, Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UNIST

Naresh Soni, Chief Technology Officer, Tsunami VR

Mohan Trivedi, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, UC San Diego

Menyang Zhang, Chief Technology Officer, Nanjing Golden Dragon Bus Manufacturing